Preloaded Spoon - Ties Collide

SKU 100
In stock
Product Details

Ties Collide is the third full-length album by Preloaded Spoon, self-released on November 13, 2021. This album was recorded in their homes in Long Beach CA, during 2020.

Be up.


Side A:

1. No Matter

2. Community

3. Angels Gate

4. Motives

5. Get Home Safe

6. Take You Down

Side B:

7. Implicitly (in many latelys)

8. Clouds at Night

9. In Awe

10. Home Within

11. Just Outside

Records will ship out starting November 20th.

Digital streaming available here:

2021 PLS

Save this product for later